Fennes Open Evening! • Tuesday 19th February • Between 5pm & 8pm • Book Your Place

"5 stars, would definitely recommend this venue to everyone…" Read more »

TEN OF THE BEST!

TEN OF THE BEST!

Last few remaining 2019 prime dates…

 

Sunday 12th May 2019 – £4,000

Friday 24th May 2019 – £4,200

Sunday 16th June 2019 – £5,200

Friday 12th July 2019 – £6,500

Sunday 4th August 2019 – £7,200

Sunday 11th August 2019 – £7,200

Sunday 22nd September 2019 – £6,800

Friday 27th September 2019 – £6,800

Saturday 12th October 2019 – £7,500

Sunday 12th November 2019 – £5,800

 

~Offer Based on 60 Day Guests~

 

* * * 

For further details, please contact Charlotte, Victoria or Felicity on 01376-324555 or e-mail enquiries@fennes.co.uk

*Terms and Conditions apply *