Summer Open Day • Sunday 9th June • Between 12pm & 4pm • Book Your Place

"We had a fantastic time from start to finish and we could not fault it!" Read more »

Top Ten Dates

Top Ten Dates

Sunday 11th August 2019 – £4,250SOLD

Sunday 29th September 2019 – £4,500

Friday 18th October 2019- £5,500

Sunday 10th November 2019 – £5,000

Saturday 14th December 2019 – £7,500

Friday 27th December 2019 – £7,000

Saturday 18th January 2020 – £4,500

Friday 24th January 2020 – £4,000

Saturday 8th February 2020 – £5,000

Saturday 7th March 2020 – £5,500

***

Please contact Charlotte, Felicity or Victoria on 01376-324555 or email enquiries@fennes.co.uk for further details.

*Terms and Conditions apply. Prices based on 50 day guests. Additional guests can be added at an extra cost*

 

*Photo by Matt Wing Photography*