Fennes Open Evening • Tuesday 18th December • Between 5PM & 8PM • Book Your Place

"Mr and Mrs Churchill – 15th January 2016" Read more »

Last Remaining 2019 Saturdays !

Last Remaining 2019 Saturdays !

ONLY 7 LEFT…

 

Saturday 13th April – £6,000 – SOLD

Saturday 11th May – £6,500 – SOLD

Saturday 15th June – £7,000 SOLD

Saturday 20th July – £7,900

Saturday 31st August – £8,400

Saturday 28th September – £7,800

Saturday 12th October – £7,800

Saturday 23rd November 2019 – £8,000

Saturday 14th December – £8,200

 

~Offer Based on 60 Day Guests~

 

* * * 

For further details, please contact Charlotte, Victoria or Felicity on 01376-324555 or e-mail enquiries@fennes.co.uk

*Terms and Conditions apply *